Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Donios

Kenny Donios

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Donios
"Kaitlyn was very helpful in answering my questions and got back to me when I posed a difficult question. All of my concerns were handled professionally and in a timely manner by Kaitlyn and my insurance needs were met by State Farm, Rayna Toyama and Kaitlyn."
Profile photo of Jesse Oguma

Jesse Oguma

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Oguma
"Very happy with the services provided by Rayna's company. Kaitlyn and Jesse are great! They are quick, efficient, accurate, and sooo easy to work with! I am very happy to refer them to anyone needing insurance services."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Barfield

Jacqueline Barfield

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Barfield
"My experience with the staff at Kapolei State Farm Office is exceptionally great. It is very quick and easy to get a hold of staff whenever I need to. I actually get to speak to a live person and not just a recorded message. I have had excellent service in resolving any issues I encounter. Staff is very polite and patient with me even when they have to repeat themselves because I just didn’t get it. They are an awesome crew and I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Cody Lasconia

Cody Lasconia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lasconia
"Reyna is amazing gives the best insurance making sure you are covered in all aspects defiantly refer her."
Profile photo of Valanie Potter

Valanie Potter

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valanie Potter
"The office of Rayna Toyama including Kaitlyn and Jesse are SO HELPFUL. Service is always convenient and fast. They are available to help everytime I have a question - I know I'm in Good Hands. Thanks For EVERYTHING!!!!"
Profile photo of Virgilio Jamotillo

Virgilio Jamotillo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virgilio Jamotillo
"Great value and reliable services."
Profile photo of Alfred I.A. Kanoho Jr.

Alfred I.A. Kanoho Jr.

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred I.A. Kanoho Jr.
"Great customer service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Celys Martinez

Celys Martinez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celys Martinez
"What an amazing office! Super personable and always ready to help! I’ve been working with Kaitlyn from the beginning and I can’t express how amazing she is! If you’re looking for a State Farm office this is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Via Gelato

Via Gelato

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Via Gelato
"So helpful, responsible and responsive! Everything you could ask for in an agent"
Profile photo of Jodi

Jodi

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi
"I had a great experience with Jesse. His customer service was excellent. His knowledge and patience was outstanding. My initial intent was to purchase homeowners insurance. I so impressed with his service I transferred my auto insurance to this State Farm agency as well."
Profile photo of Cool Living

Cool Living

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Living
"Kaitlyn Escuadro is exceptional!! Every time I call State Farm for assistance, she is always friendly, helpful and quick at getting things done in a timely manner!! Thank you, Kaitlyn for all you do!! Mahalo, Chasity"
Profile photo of Tram Nguyen

Tram Nguyen

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tram Nguyen
"Been with Rayna Toyama and her team for many years. Had a great experience with them! Recently moved and they helped made my transfer super easy and quick."
Profile photo of Alena Cabangon

Alena Cabangon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alena Cabangon
"Rayna with Kapolei State Farm is the best. She's more than an insurance agent. For 13 yrs. She's been very helpful in assisting my family and me in whatever we needed. A one stop shop in terms of insurance. Didn't have to wait too long for claims to be processed."
Profile photo of S&G R

S&G R

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S&G R
"Rayna Toyama and her team at State Farm have been extremely responsive and provide friendly courteous service."
Profile photo of Wildmongoose

Wildmongoose

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wildmongoose
"Always a great experience, friendly and courteous, great to be able to bundle car and home with one agent."
Profile photo of R Gapusan

R Gapusan

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Gapusan
"Rayna is the best agent!!! She sat us down and explained everything to us which made us comfortable about making the decisions on our policies. This also made us feel like family and this made us put our trust in Rayna’s suggestions on policies. We are very pleased and satisfied with Rayna and her office!! I would recommend Rayna to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hernandez

Joseph Hernandez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hernandez
"The agent was very helpful and knowledgeable. Service provided was very pleasant and my experience was great!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Hidaro

Desiree Hidaro

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Hidaro
"Convenient contact options, Rayna and service agents always there to answer any questions efficiently. Friendly and family oriented and Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Dara Grant

Dara Grant

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Grant
"I bundled my home and car insurance, the price was great! Whenever I have had a problem, they have always been there for me quickly and resolved my issues."
Profile photo of Melia Lave

Melia Lave

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melia Lave
"Our family loves Rayna! We have been working with her for years now. She’s so helpful with answering all of our questions and concerns. She never fails to make us feel welcomed when we come in. She does her best to accommodate us with appointments being that the office is closed on weekends and we work during the week. Most times everything is sent through email making it convenient for us not always having to go in person to the office. Thank you for your awesome customer service!!! -The Laves"
Profile photo of brian Gallarde

brian Gallarde

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian Gallarde
"The best coverage for my Ohana"
Profile photo of George Flores

George Flores

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Flores
"Very excellent service is provided at this State Farm office. The people are friendly and professional here. They ensure that any questions or issues are answered and resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jason Luebs

Jason Luebs

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Luebs
"Kaitlyn welcomed us back to the island with the warm Aloha spirit and made updating our insurance simple and easy."
Profile photo of Zhasani Myers

Zhasani Myers

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhasani Myers
"Absolutely recommend this office. Great friendly service very helpful. I have been a loyal customer since. 2010 and I always come back. when I have a new baby to add. I won’t use anyone else."
Profile photo of Abbie Spencer

Abbie Spencer

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Spencer
"Rayna went above and beyond to help me solve a question I was inquiring about. Not only did I feel heard and supported, but she did not hesitate to make sure everything was taken care of in a very efficient manner!"