Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rayna Toyama

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rayna Toyama

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abbie Spencer

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rayna went above and beyond to help me solve a question I was inquiring about. Not only did I feel heard and supported, but she did not hesitate to make sure everything was taken care of in a very efficient manner!"

Arnie Calbero

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn is really great at her job. Whenever we need help with anything we call her, give her any info she needs and she gets back to us asap. When my truck was damaged, She did all the work, and all we had to do was showup to sign papers. She's the best!"

Kim Miranda

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"It’s a good feeling when you like calling your insurance office. The folks at State Farm have a good crew with RaynaToyama at the helm. Appreciate all their help."

Jacqueline Barfield

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the staff at Kapolei State Farm Office is exceptionally great. It is very quick and easy to get a hold of staff whenever I need to. I actually get to speak to a live person and not just a recorded message. I have had excellent service in resolving any issues I encounter. Staff is very polite and patient with me even when they have to repeat themselves because I just didn’t get it. They are an awesome crew and I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for an insurance agency."

Kaleo Anguay

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best choice I ever did in my life. Besides marrying my wife."

Roberto Begonia

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treat you like family and very responsive."

Neville Anklesaria

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn at Rayna Toyama’s office is fantastic, responsive and diligent she is a credit to your team and her work is much appreciated."

Blu Alualu

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and with this office and agent for over 20 years and I can say my experience with ReynaToyama and all the staff to be nothing more than exemplary. This office has always been very helpful in responding and/or mitigating whatever questions or problems that I had with not only my vehicles but my homes as well."

Leilani Pu'ulei

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever we need to get business done or questions answered pertaining to our cars we can always rely on professional guidance from Rayna and Kaitlyn at State Farm Kapolei. Kaitlyn is patient and knowledgeable of what she does and we definitely appreciate that when situations arise. Mahalo Kaitlyn for your support."

Petra Finnigan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer here for years. Great customer service at Rayna’s office, everyone is always very pleasant to deal with and super efficient!"

Joe Heck

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Rayna Toyama as my insurance agent for around 7+ years. She and the team are always absolutely *wonderful*. From one home and car - now the whole family looks forward to working with Rayna's office. Impeccable and responsive, always professional. Looking forward to having them for the years to come!!!"

Debra Jankowski

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for affordable insurance, so I went online came across State Farm agent Kaitlyn listen to what I was looking for, I sign up it was a reliable transaction, Mahalo"

Aunnie Putz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna's office is always there when I need them. Solid rates. Fast help. Friendly staff. I couldn't ask for more!"

C Nakatsu

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna and her team have been protecting our family house and vehicles for many years. Always responsive to our needs, questions and life's unexpected situations. We hope our experience where we are headed to is the same, but those are some big shoes to fill. Thank you Rayna and Team!"

Mike S

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna Toyama and her staff provide customer service superior to the mainland agent I have been with since 2006. Rayna's staff have consistently been efficient and easy to work with. I have brand loyalty to State Farm, having policies with them for the past 28 years. I've learned that you can't just pick any random State Farm agent and expect the same level of service."

Kelena Dela Cruz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna Toyama provides excellent customer service! She has helped me with all my insurance needs and more! I got my car, house and life insurance with her. I have also gotten home loans from her as well. I am very satisfied with all her services! What sold me on Rayna was the 1st time I went into her office a woman was in her office that lost her husband and she was letting her use the fax machine and helping her get the other life insurances to pay her out. State Farm had already paid her . I thought to myself if anything that happen to me or my husband I would hope that I or my family would get that kind of support! I highly recommend Rayna Toyama! She is excellent at what she does and a remarkable person!"

Ashley Nii

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna is always willing to help and sit down with you if you need to. We've been with her for more than a decade already. Very responsive and the website makes everything really easy to access. Filing claims are easy too."

Christen Hubin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured with State Farm for years now. We recently made the move back home to Hawaii after living on the mainland for a few years. With Rayna’s help, our auto, home, and life insurance policies were transferred over seamlessly. Rayna, Kaitlyn, and Jesse make such a great team and they really do make you feel like family. Keep up the wonderful work!"

Mandy Blevins

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been good to me! Great company and people. Kaitlyn is very kind and helped me get set up quickly and easily. Thank you!"

Michael Ohara

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna and her staff are always helpful and quick to respond. We recently had to file a claim for flooding and their staff has been there, especially when we can't always get the national representatives. I highly recommend Rayna!"

Carena Phillips

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since 2018, the State Farm team on Oahu has honestly always made me feel like family. As a business owner and long time customer I always look to Rayna and her team to assist in any and all of my insurance needs. Every question and request is always taken care of quickly and professionally with no detail missed and always with aloha. They even go the extra mile to send birthday & Christmas cards - it’s the best! I can’t thank them enough and highly recommended them to anyone, island wide!"

Shavez Joseph

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Rayna for over 10 years and it’s been nothing but success. If you ever need any type of auto and home insurance she is definitely the one to go to. Fast and easy service!"

Mikiala Lidstone

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayna Toyama's team is knowledgable, communicative and friendly. Our 3 learning center vehicles are covered by StateFarm as well as my personal vehicle. We've experienced vandalism and theft of our vehicles over the past 3 years. Rayna's team helped us file our claims with ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Rayna's team is the best."

Cherish Alvarado-Williams

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with Rayna Toyama down at State Farm Kapolei. Warm and pleasant environment, As a first time business owner I was able to get my questions answered about business insurance coverage. I definitely will recommend her services to others.."

Mark Anzalone

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rayna always goes out of her way to give me the best deals possible, and the best service. Cannot speak highly enough of her, truly the best insurance agent on Oahu."